Communications

Chapleau Cree First Nation
P.O. Box 400
Chapleau, ON
P0M 1K0
Phone: (705) 864-0784
Fax: (705) 864-1760
Email: reception@chapleaucree.ca
Chapleau Cree Health Services
P.O. Box 400
Chapleau, ON
P0M 1K0
Phone: (705) 864-0200
Fax: (705) 864-0206
Email: healthcentrereception@chapleaucree.ca

 

CCFN Contact Information

CCFN Administration
828 Fox Lake Road
 Phone: 705-864-0784
Fax: 705-864-1760
ChiefKeith CorstonExt. 222
chief@chapleaucree.ca
Band AdministratorEdith LarocqueExt. 226
bandadmin@chapleaucree.ca
Finance Clerk
Accounting Clerk
Lori Moreau
Connie Martin
Ext. 225
Ext. 229
finance@chapleaucree.ca
Community Economic Development OfficerPatty Ann OwlExt. 223
ccfn.edo@chapleaucree.ca
Education/Membership ClerkStephanie ScottExt. 227
education@chapleaucree.ca
ReceptionistAmanda DomingueExt. 221
reception@chapleaucree.ca
Duty to Consult Coordinator, NSRCF
Wahkohtowin
Vanessa BedardExt. 231
dutytoconsult.nsrcf@gmail.com
wdgpj.fc@gmail.com
Communications OfficerStephen LeeExt. 221
communications@chapleaucree.ca
CCFN HealthP: 705-864-0200F: 705-864-0206
Health Care CoordinatorPeggy Dominguepeggy.domingue@knet.ca
Health Care Facilitator/RPNTracy Martintracy.martin@knet.ca
Financial ProgrammerLorraine Desormierslorraine.desormiers@knet.ca
PSW/Home Support WorkerTerry McAuley
RN/Treatment RoomBarb Cormier
Administration Support / TechnicianCarole Lafrenierehealthcentrereception@chapleaucree.ca
Culture CoordinatorKyle Corstonculture@chapleaucree.ca
DepartmentEmployee(s)LocationPhone/Fax
Chapleau Cree Auto/TruckGwen Arnott, Albert Lapierre, Jason Prevost40 Mukeso RoadP: 705-864-9090
F: 705-864-0565
Pimii Kamik Gas BarBrenda Murray566 Fox Lake RoadP: 705-864-0781
F: 705-864-2921
Water Treatment PlantAllan Dupuis826 Fox Lake RoadP: 705-864-0784 Ext. 260
F: 705-864-1760
Chapleau Cree Small EnginesMike Lasanté, Nick Lasanté40 Mukeso RoadP: 705-864-1045
Chi Bannoch566 Fox Lake RoadP: 705-864-0629
Mukeso House809 Fox Lake Road

 


Join our email list to receive community notices & information:

Are you a Band Member?

If you are not a member, please answer 'NO' and select General Interest.

 



Band Members Only:

This section is for confidential communication with CCFN Band Members only.

Band Members are encouraged to participate.


 

Chapleau Cree First Nation © 2016 Frontier Theme